Meet the Governing Body members2020-01-14T16:05:21+00:00

Meet the Governing Body members

Governing Body – Clinical

Governing Body – Non-Clinical

Non-voting members

  • Andrea Fallon, Director of Public Health
  • Cllr Sara Rowbotham, Deputy Council Leader for Rochdale Borough Council – delegated to Portfolio Holder for Culture, Health and Wellbeing
  • Kate Jones, Chief Executive, Healthwatch Rochdale
  • Kuiama Thompson, Consultant in Public Health (Public Health Lead Strategic Commissioning)
  • Alison Kelly, Head of Quality and Safeguarding / Deputy Executive Nurse